Mission Mexico Tijuana

Welcome to the Mission Mexico Tijuana in the state of Baja California including the cities of Tijuana, Tecate, Rosarito, Ensenada, Mexicali, San Luis Rio Colorado, San Felipe, San Quintin, and Guerrero Negro. The Mission was founded in 1991 and was formerly part of the Mexico Hermisillo Mission. The mission consists of 10 Stakes and 3 branches that are part of the mission district. With over 160 missionaries actively serving the mission has Elders and Sisters from over 10 countries.

Click here to see the map of the Mission Mexico Tijuana

Stake/ Zone Number of Missionaries
Tijuana 19 Missionaries
Central 19 Missionaries
Florido 18 Missionaries
Insurgentes 18 Missionaries
La Mesa 20 Missionaries
Otay 14 Missionaries
Ensenada 28 Missionaries
Los Pinos Mexicali 20 Missionaries
Mexicali 14 Missionaries
San Luis Rio Colorado 10 Missionaries
Image Upload: